Free Webinar 11/30 at 2 pm EST: Using the Leapfrog Hospital Survey for Quality Improvement

November 30, 2017 at 12 pm PT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET

In this webinar sponsored by PCPI member, the Illinois Association for Healthcare Quality (IAHQ), attendees will become familiar with the measures on the Leapfrog Hospital Survey and how adult and pediatric hospitals have used the survey to improve patient safety and quality. Attendees will hear from Missy Danforth, Vice President, Health Care Ratings, The Leapfrog Group; Jeffrey DiLisi, MD, MBA; Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer, and Marian Savage, RN, MSH, NEA-BC, CPHQ, Associate Vice President, Quality, Virginia Hospital Center.

1 hour of CPHQ CE is applicable for this activity

Register:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/7ccbdd3ca08d96b7c5b9141539e44ee6

 

Leave a Reply